Jump to Links, Content

South Carolina SBDC South Carolina SBDC ecenter direct SC SBDC Facebook Page SC SBDC Facebook Page
: » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

 

Steve Bailey, Chair
Merus Refreshment Service
108-A Park Place Court
Greenville, SC 29607
sbailey@merusinc.com

JoLee Gudmundson
Gudmundson Consulting
1122 Lady Street, Suite 914
Columbia, SC 29201
joleeg@sc.twcbc.com

Cal Bruner Jr.
Century 21 The Moore Group
1480 Sims Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
cbruner@c21themooregroup.com

Gary Breit, CLP
City of Charleston
Charleston, SC
breitg@charleston-sc.gov

Alonzo Johnson
Agape Health Services
7232 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Alonzoj57@aol.com

Frank Knapp
SC Small Business Chamber
1717 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
sbchamber@scbc.org

Jim Rohrer
VP/ TD Bank
200-2 Carolina Point Parkway
Greenville, SC 29607
James.rohrer@td.com

Ashely Teasdel
SC Department of Commerce
1201 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
ateasdel@sccommerce.com

Rachelle Jamerson-Holmes
Three Matriarch Bed and Breakfast
891 Middleton Street NE
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Rachelle_Jamerson@hotmail.com

Neil Rashley
SC Bankers Association
2009 Park St, Box 1483
Columbia, SC 29202
nrashley@scbankers.org

Ray Reich
Downtown Development City of Florence
218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501
rreich@cityofflorence.com

John Walter
Clemson Cleaning
301 Pinehurst Court
Seneca, SC 29672
PMGincJohn@aol.com

Rob Youngblood
York County Regional Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 590
Rock Hill, SC 29731
rob.youngblood@yorkcountychamber.com

Greg Hyman
Hyman Vineyards
6130 Juniper Bay Road
Conway, SC 29527
ghyman@sccoast.net

Jason Premo, Vice Chair
Premo Ventures
411 University Ridge, Suite B-8
Greenville, SC 29601
Premo@Premoventures.com

Honorary member, Elliott Cooper, District Director, Small Business Administration

 


University of South Carolina South Carolina State University Winthrop University Clemson University

The U.S. Small Business Administration Frank L Roddey ASBDC